Neo Duel Academy
Welcome Neo Duelist!


Let's create the First Duel Academy in Indonesia and Gather all Indonesian Duelist from all around the world!
 
HomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 IRS & UFO Turtle...

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
AuthorMessage
Kuchinashi
Pro Duelist
Pro Duelist


Posts : 266
Join date : 2010-03-26
Age : 25
Location : Hawaii With My Harem

PostSubject: Re: IRS & UFO Turtle...   Sun Apr 04, 2010 8:47 am

Kaze_Hana wrote:
Ok kita luruskan masalahnya dulu...
Final Answer? Bisa or nggakbisa?

Bisa bila setelah Ufo Sp.Sumon Solar
jadi AFTER Damage Step bru bisa pk IRS

Tidak bila IRS d pakai pada saat Damage Step spt yg kalian bicarakan

Dah ngerti?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
King Kappa
Intermediate Duelist
Intermediate Duelist


Posts : 171
Join date : 2010-03-27
Age : 26
Location : Warnet, dood...

PostSubject: Re: IRS & UFO Turtle...   Sun Apr 04, 2010 9:02 am

Vote for Nggak bisa.

UFO Turtle Ruling Bersabda wrote:
* If you attack with your "UFO Turtle" and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you may attack with the monster Special Summoned by "UFO Turtle" before entering Main Phase 2.

* If your opponent controls your "UFO Turtle" and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you get the effect of "UFO Turtle" NOT your opponent.

* Since the Special Summoning occurs during the Damage Step, "Torrential Tribute", etc. cannot be used.

IRS Ruling Bersabda wrote:
* "Inferno Reckless Summon" cannot be activated in the Damage Step.

Check Wikia.

http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Inferno_Reckless_Summon
http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:UFO_Turtle

Kalo ada yang ampe masih beralasan pake kata2 Wikia gak selalu bener... Silahkan main sendiri dengan peraturan sendiri
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Kaze_Hana
Intermediate Duelist
Intermediate Duelist


Posts : 210
Join date : 2010-03-28
Age : 25
Location : Secret Village of Spellcaster with Wynn...

PostSubject: Re: IRS & UFO Turtle...   Sun Apr 04, 2010 11:13 am

Agreed with KING

Kuchinashi wrote:


Bisa bila setelah Ufo Sp.Sumon Solar
jadi AFTER Damage Step bru bisa pk IRS

Masalahnya efek UFO yg special summon Solar Flare terjadi pas Damage Step, tepatnya End of the Damage Step...

setidaknya itu yg saya pelajari dari Bung Rangga dan Nick Curtis...

Shall we make a new thread for Damage Step ruling?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Bontchan
Pro Duelist
Pro Duelist


Posts : 253
Join date : 2010-03-26
Location : Solo

PostSubject: Re: IRS & UFO Turtle...   Sun Apr 04, 2010 12:18 pm

sepertinya harus..soalnya banyak masalah dlm damage step..

dan final answernya g bisa kan..so thread ini bisa d lock..admin please lock this thread.. Laughing
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Kaze_Hana
Intermediate Duelist
Intermediate Duelist


Posts : 210
Join date : 2010-03-28
Age : 25
Location : Secret Village of Spellcaster with Wynn...

PostSubject: Re: IRS & UFO Turtle...   Sun Apr 04, 2010 12:47 pm

ok bisa di lock THX
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Kuchinashi
Pro Duelist
Pro Duelist


Posts : 266
Join date : 2010-03-26
Age : 25
Location : Hawaii With My Harem

PostSubject: Re: IRS & UFO Turtle...   Sun Apr 04, 2010 8:36 pm

kek na kalian tdk ngerti,gw jg bingung jelasin na gmn...
@kaze hana:mksd saya kan sp sumon na pas end of damage step,SETELAH end of damage step kan saya bisa pk IRS...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
King Kappa
Intermediate Duelist
Intermediate Duelist


Posts : 171
Join date : 2010-03-27
Age : 26
Location : Warnet, dood...

PostSubject: Re: IRS & UFO Turtle...   Sun Apr 04, 2010 8:44 pm

Kuchinashi wrote:
kek na kalian tdk ngerti,gw jg bingung jelasin na gmn...
@kaze hana:mksd saya kan sp sumon na pas end of damage step,SETELAH end of damage step kan saya bisa pk IRS...
Well, I can't comprehend.

Inferno Reckless Summon lore wrote:
You can only activate this card when 1 monster with an ATK of 1500 points or less is Special Summoned to your side of the field while there is a face-up monster on your opponent's side of the field. Special Summon all cards with the same name as the Summoned monster from your hand, Deck, and Graveyard in face-up Attack Position. Your opponent selects 1 monster on their side of the field and Special Summons all cards with that same name from their hand, Deck, and Graveyard.

Gimana bisa diaktifin setelah damage step, secara Solar Flare di sp summon sama UFO Turtle didamage step?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Kuchinashi
Pro Duelist
Pro Duelist


Posts : 266
Join date : 2010-03-26
Age : 25
Location : Hawaii With My Harem

PostSubject: Re: IRS & UFO Turtle...   Sun Apr 04, 2010 8:51 pm

nyeh,gw g taw efek na IRS,gw kira kek machine dupli tp quick play lol

Kek na laen kale klo mo tanya Ruling post na kek format gw aj...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Bontchan
Pro Duelist
Pro Duelist


Posts : 253
Join date : 2010-03-26
Location : Solo

PostSubject: Re: IRS & UFO Turtle...   Sun Apr 04, 2010 10:02 pm

bzzzzzz~
makanya kk kan dah pada njelasin sebelumnya klo IRS g bisa pas damage step..udah ad linknya juga tinggal buka.. hadeh~
Back to top Go down
View user profile
-Sankarea Ciel-
Administrator
Administrator


Posts : 1269
Join date : 2010-03-30
Age : 22
Location : Hidden chamber inside BRD

PostSubject: Re: IRS & UFO Turtle...   Sun Apr 04, 2010 10:05 pm

Katanya di lock? masalah udah kelar

malah di panjangin = =

Problem : Clear

FInal Result : Ngak Bisa


Hikmah yang diambil : Dammage Step ngak isa di IRS.

Sekian. .



Admin Lock, dari pada OOT. .

_________________


"Miracle don`t exist in the world. The only things that exist are coincidence and inevitabilities."

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Hiruma
New Duelist
New Duelist


Posts : 78
Join date : 2010-03-26
Age : 23
Location : The World that Never was

PostSubject: Re: IRS & UFO Turtle...   Sun Apr 04, 2010 10:50 pm

Little_Ciel wrote:
Katanya di lock? masalah udah kelar

malah di panjangin = =

Problem : Clear

FInal Result : Ngak Bisa


Hikmah yang diambil : Dammage Step ngak isa di IRS.

Sekian. .



Admin Lock, dari pada OOT. .


ada yang kurang

pesan moral : hmm... baca wikia lebih sering untuk lebih jelas mengenai ruling agar tidak terjadi OOT (apaan si gua)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Kuchinashi
Pro Duelist
Pro Duelist


Posts : 266
Join date : 2010-03-26
Age : 25
Location : Hawaii With My Harem

PostSubject: Re: IRS & UFO Turtle...   Mon Apr 05, 2010 2:10 pm

Bontchan wrote:
bzzzzzz~
makanya kk kan dah pada njelasin sebelumnya klo IRS g bisa pas damage step..udah ad linknya juga tinggal buka.. hadeh~

gw kira IRS cmn sp sumon monster lol! ,gw mn inget efek na wkwkwk
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: IRS & UFO Turtle...   Today at 12:43 pm

Back to top Go down
 
IRS & UFO Turtle...
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2
 Similar topics
-
» Turn Turtle Mitt - crochet
» indian roofed turtle
» [OCG] Catapult Turtle Errata
» Small Turtle TeaPot?
» Turtle stone

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Neo Duel Academy :: Ruling Room-
Jump to: